Aaand 10 Steps Back

I cried and cried yesterday. Wondering how a person can suddenly stop loving me, what I can do to change his mind, how I am going to live without him…so on and so forth. I don’t have the answers and if I go back home and show him our lives can be different, I am not sure he will be receptive. If I went back home, could there be a chance to reconcile? He has not changed his mind about anything and all I can think about is that if I try to make this work, maybe it could. Or maybe he is meeting other women right now.

 

Leave a Reply

